Wonder Woman


1. Starting Point (Intro) buy track
2. Ma Fi Mi Shere (feat. E L Dee) buy track
3. Today Na Today buy track
4. Serious Love Nwantiti buy track
5. Love It (feat. Shank) buy track
6. When Breeze Blow buy track
7. The Way That I Feel (feat. Dr Frabz) buy track
8. Chocolata (feat. Naeto C) buy track
9. I Stand (Skit) buy track
10. In the Music buy track
11. Brighter Day buy track
12. I Miss My Baby buy track
13. As I Dey buy track
14. Same Guy (feat. Waje & Kel) buy track
15. Blessings Flow buy track
16. Outro buy track

Available On

About Album

Wonder Woman is the studio album by Nigerian singer-songwriter and actress, Omawumi. Which was released in May 21, 2009.“Wonder Woman” with guest appearances from Shank, Waje, Kel, and Naeto C its compiled with 16-tracks.

Artist: Omawumi
Release Date: 21-5-2009
Genres: Funk, R&B